Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Linda Jeffrey, Chair
Jana Barry, Vice Chair
Becky Dickinson, Secretary/Treasurer
Leah Gabler-Marshall, Past Chair


Pam Alexander
Trella anderson
Marcia Haag
Calla Haggard
Suzanne Mumford
jennifer Sourk
Cherie Stueve
Maggie Warren
Cathy Wrenick



Our Mission

"To promote women's leadership in philanthropy, increase
charitable contributions and strengthen their value through
collective giving, and encourage a new generation of philanthropists."

The Women’s Fund, founded in 2006, is a donor-advised fund at the Topeka Community Foundation.

5431 SW 29th St.
Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66614